Week One – Photo a Day April

At barely a quarter of the way through the year, I found myself already stumbling in my quest to finish a photo-a-day project for 2012.  Holly came across the Fat Mum Slim photo-a-day project so I decided to try to follow her prompts for April.  This is the first week’s effort:

1. Your Reflection, 2. Colour, 3. Mail, 4. Someone Who Makes You Happy, 5. Tiny, 6. Lunch, 7. Shadow, 8. Colour – alternate, 9. Shadow – alternate

The last two are alternates for days 2 and 7.  I think the center square is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

