So Long, Farewell…

No, I’m not playing a part in that new annoying car comercial, but rather preparing to go home to Ohio for the next few days.  Unfortunately, there doesn’t seem to be a chance at a white Christmas, but what are ya gonna do. As usual, I can’t manage to be packed prior to 3 in the morning – I still have a couple of things I need to stuff into my carry-on and then I’m falling into bed.   I did it to myself, as usual.  I spent a few hours hanging out with Mookie and her owner and, of course I’m glad I did, but man! I could use that three hours back right now.  Especially since the good folks from Super Shuttle will ostensibly be here in…oh, looky, 4 hours.  Keep your fingers crossed for me.

Whatever you celebrate, have a happy, healthy and safe holiday.

One thought on “So Long, Farewell…

  1. LauraRN says:

    Merry Christmas, Dani. See you in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

