Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Emerald

I spent the better part of the last week on the Central Coast of North Carolina relaxing before attending a wedding.  I had a wonderful time, due in large part to the fact that E is a rock star and shuttled me back and forth between the "Real World: Emerald Isle" house and the one where I was staying down the road.  I could try to dazzle you with pictures and words, but any attempt would be a complete and total waste of all of our time.  Despite shiny new camera-dom, I didn't take many pictures and I lack the words to describe how relaxing it was to just sack out for a few days with good weather, good food and good people.

2 thoughts on “Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

  1. mai says:

    sounds like it was a fun weekend! but no photos??? come on!!! 🙂

  2. Jenn says:

    My sister used to live near Emerald Isle, it was nice! And yeah, no pictures? Hrmph.

Leave a Reply

