Filler

DSC_0063b

I finally got around to uploading more photos from the Blue Mountains and Manly Beach to ye olde Flickr account.  I apologize in advance for their being seemingly multiple uploads of the same shot – I haven't taken the time to go through and really examine and delete and caption them and all that good stuff.

I did manage to get some knitting done over the weekend but nothing spectacular and certainly nothing that I managed to take photos of.   With the solstice behind us, it'll be a race to see if I can get "decent" pictures taken after work today, but really I should dash to the library and return several WAY overdue books.  It's just my little way of contributing to the Arlington County economy.

3 thoughts on “Filler

  1. mai says:

    it always takes me forever to go through photos to upload to flickr

  2. Yvonne says:

    ugh…but a lovely photo! Seems that we both contribute to our economy via the library fines. đŸ˜‰

  3. Pamela says:

    Those are pretty darn spectacular!

Leave a Reply

