9. I’m really not very good at this

Just when I thought I couldn't out-lazy yesterday, along comes Sunday.

Things I didn't do today:

  • finish seaming and photograph my blue-grey Crofter's Cowl

  • clean my room and rearrange it for winter

  • clear more stuff off the Tivo

I did manage to pay some bills, watch the race and do some knitting on my sock.  It's still chugging along fairly slowly.  I know I said there'd be photos today, but…well, I lied.  On my list of goals for next week, I'll have "take photos" and "write non-coma-inducing blog entry."  Hopefully I'll manage to pull off at least one of the two.   

Leave a Reply

