22. Procrastination

I leave for the airport in less than 12 hours and I still haven't even unpacked the suitcase from the last trip.  I've done a couple of loads of laundry, but the bigger problem is how to pack for a week of 20- and 30-degree temps in central Ohio in a carry-on.  Time to get creative.

Today was spent watching The Game.  There was much victory dancing around the old homestead.  This was done while cleaning ye olde homestead.  I still don't know how it's possible to throw out three trash bags full of crap and still not see an appreciable difference in the state of my room.  I guess I'll just have to throw out three more bags and see what happens.

Okay, it's 11:30, I guess I should pack…

One thought on “22. Procrastination

  1. Stephenie Liu says:

    yay for your bucks…although i thought you were too nervous to watch…
    speaking of sporting events, i turned off the clb v ny game because i was sick of MLS playoffs…but apparently it was the Cup. oops.

Leave a Reply

