NABLOPOMO: Day 1

I had completely forgotten that I intended to start NABLOPOMO today until I just read Maeve’s post on how she’d likely miss a few days.  That’s also when I remembered that I would be unable to post next weekend because it is the last camping trip of the year.

I spent Halloween weekend in Virginia Beach, watching Karen run a 10K and going on a pub crawl with friends from the Tidewater area.  To say I’m exhausted is a complete and utter understatement, and I’m going to bed as soon as I click “Publish.”

But the least I can do is leave you with my view from the balcony Saturday morning:

2 thoughts on “NABLOPOMO: Day 1

  1. JerzyDevil says:

    Wow. That’s a beautiful picture.

Leave a Reply

