Mullligan!

While technically it is after midnight here in Washington, DC, I still haven't gone to bed yet, so I"m still considering this to be Thursday's post. 

I've spent the evening dealing with a flooded basement (washing machine gone wild) and trying to get everything together to go camping tomorrow.  This is yet another terribly bad idea.  I still have the sniffles, although the death-rattle cough seems to have finally gone away.  At least the forecast calls for little chance of rain, but the low tomorrow night is supposed to be in the mid-thirties.  To say every article of fleece clothing that I own is in my duffel bag would not be an understatement. 

Whether I will be able to blog from the wilds of Central VA remains to be seen.  Wish me luck!

One thought on “Mullligan!

  1. Kat says:

    Have fun! I’ll be in the wilds of NH, but at least we are not camping.

Leave a Reply

