Holiday Specials

Friday, 12/11 – The Year Without a Santa Claus (ABC Family – 7:00 pm)

Saturday, 12/12 –
A Christmas Carol (TCM – noon)
The Year Without a Santa Claus (ABC Family – 3:00 pm)
It's a Wonderful Life (NBC – 8:00 pm)
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
(CBS – 8:00 pm)
Nestor, the Long-Eared Christmas Donkey (ABC Family – 9:00 am [that's morning, y'all])

************

Sunday, 12/13 – White Christmas (AMC – 8:00 pm)
Sunday, 12/13 – Holiday Inn (AMC – 10:45 pm)
Monday, 12/14 – White Christmas (AMC – 1:00 am)
Monday, 12/14 – Holiday Inn (AMC – 3:45 am)
Thursday, 12/17 – Christmas in Connecticut (TCM – 8:00 pm)
Friday, 12/18 – Frosty the Snowman (CBS – 8:00 pm)

************

Wednesday, 12/23 – Miracle on 34th Street [remake] (ABC Family – 7:30 pm)
Thursday, 12/24 – It's a Wonderful Life (NBC – 8:00 pm)
Friday, 12/25 – A Christmas Story (TBS – all day long)   

These are the shows that I care about.  Others are listed on the grid on TV Guide's website or let me know if there's anything else you'd like me to add…

3 thoughts on “Holiday Specials

  1. Sis says:

    thank god you did this! watching rudolph now.

  2. Kat says:

    I missed Rudolph last night due to a work function, but will tune in on the 12th. That and Year Without a Santa Claus are my favorites. “I’m Mr. Heat Miser, I’m Mr. Sun…”

  3. Steph says:

    Crap! I missed Nestor again?!?! And, yes, I know that you only include that one for me…

Leave a Reply

