Project 365 – Week 1 Complete!

week1mosaic

1. Today, 2. Something New, 3. Heart, 4. The View from Here, 5. Movement, 6. Mine, 7. Street, 8. Mine – alternative, 9. Street – alternative

Made it through the first week of Fat Mum Slim’s photo-a-day challenge.  I’ll be posting daily (or almost daily) on my photo blog, but I’m going to try to do weekly roundups here.  My grandmother thinks I’m a little kooky, traipsing through the backyard, camera in hand (thank goodness she didn’t see me in the middle of the road taking the last photo) but I think she knows it makes me happy so she’s not questioning much.  Good thing, since in all likelihood I’ll be taking photos all over her house for the near future.

Leave a Reply

