Fat Mum Slim Week 5 Roundup

Just finished up week five and I’m still going strong.  I’m kicking myself for missing some photography opportunities earlier today just because I didn’t want to be intrusive.  Something I am REALLY going to have to work on in the future.  I have over 300 days to get it right.

mosaic5

01.31 – Yourself  Wiped out after watching my young cousin, AKA “Spawn”
02.01 – Fork
02.02 – Pattern  The modified rib section of my Molly hat
02.03 – Something Beginning w/ E  Exposure  Something I really need to work on behind the lens
02.04 – Hope  I really hope I have enough yarn left to finish my mittens
02.05 – Something I Smelled  Part of grandma’s perfume collection
02.06 – Soft  Spawn’s squishy blanket

Leave a Reply

