In Like a Lion

03.01 – L is for…, 03.02 – I Made This!, 03.03 – Key, 03.04 – Lucky, 03.05 Under, 03.06 – Chair, 03.07 – Fear, 03.08 – Favourite, 03.09 – Faceless Self-Portrait

The first third of March’s photos are under wraps.  Some photos are insanely easy; others a great deal more difficult.  I need to get back into the habit of planning my photos in advance, instead of looking up at eight o’clock at night and frantically looking for something in the living room that will fit the bill.

Time sprung forward yesterday morning and, like most of the rest of the U.S., I’m all discombobulated today.  Doesn’t this seem absurdly early?  I feel like Daylight Savings Time didn’t used to kick in until early April.  This – on top of my regular insomnia – isn’t a good thing.

 See my PixelPages for daily updates on my Fat Mum Slim contributions.

Leave a Reply

