Star Trek Into Dorkness

So, I tugged on my dork hat, got a cup of coffee and headed out to see the 10:30 am showing of “Star Trek Into Darkness”.

I’m sure there’s room for all sorts of criticism of this flick, but I really don’t care. It was a fun, two-hour thrill ride, and I’ll totally see it again. I don’t know if I’ve just gotten used to Abrams’s lens flares or if there were fewer this time around.

Oh, and if you’re in the DC area, I highly recommend the renovated AMC Courthouse theatre. The reclining leather seats are primo.

20130516-190032.jpg

Leave a Reply

